Former SRC Members

William H. Donaldson
Former Chairman, Donaldson Lufkin & Jenrette
27th Chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission
Chairman & CEO of the New York Stock Exchange

Darrell Duffie
Dean Witter Distinguished Professor
of Finance at Stanford University’s
Graduate School of Business

Peter R. Fisher
Tuck School of Business at
Dartmouth and former Under
Secretary at the US Treasury

Chuck Hagel
Distinguished Professor, Georgetown University
Former U.S. Senator (R-NE)

Hugh Johnston
Executive Vice President & CFO Pepsico

Jan Pieter Krahnen
Chair of Corporate Finance at Goethe-
Universität in Frankfurt and Director of
the Center for Financial Studies

Lord John McFall
Former Chair, House of Commons Treasury Committee

Ira Millstein
Former Senior Partner
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Maureen O’Hara
Cornell University – Johnson School of Management

Paul O’Neill
Former Secretary of the U.S. Treasury

Scott Powers
President and CEO, State Street Global Advisors

Alice Rivlin
Brookings Institution
Former Vice-Chair of the Federal Reserve Board

John Rogers
Former President & CEO, CFA Institute

Alan Simpson
Former U.S. Senator (R-WY)

Chester Spatt
Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University,
former US SEC Chief Economist

Jeremy Stein
Moise Y. Safra Professor of Economics
and Chairman of the Department of
Economics at Harvard University

Sir Paul Tucker
Former Deputy Governor of
the Bank of England

Lord Adair Turner
Former Chair of the U.K. Financial Services Authority and Former Chair of the Financial Stability Board’s Standing Committee on Supervisory and Regulatory Cooperation

Paul Volcker
Former SRC Senior Advisor and
Former Federal Reserve Chair

Nout Wellink
Former Head of the Dutch Central Bank
and Former Head of the Bank for
International Settlements